SC Meeting, CCDA-II

UNECA, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
19-21 October 2012

Some of the meeting participants, from left to right: Richard Graham, Diallo Alhassane, Ousmane Ndiaye, Cheikh Kane, Anna Pirani, Seleshi Bekele, Joseph Mutemi, Brad Garanganga, Ernest Afiesimama


1. Review membership of the SC and its sub-committees
2. Discuss tasks to be accomplished by the sub-committees
3. Consolidate the frontiers paper that is being presented at the CCDAII and discuss how the CCDAII participants receive the paper

Meeting Report
Action Items


Arame Tall
Anna Pirani
Seleshi Bekele
Brad Garanganga
Joseph Mutemi
Richard Graham
Ousmane Ndiaye
Cheikh Kane
Diallo Alhassane
Seydou Traore
Ernest Afiesimama
Mxolisi Shongwe
Bruce Hewitson


UN Economic Commission for Africa, Menelik II Ave. P.O. Box 3001, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia. Tel: +251 11 551 7200, Fax: +251 11 551 4416
World Meteorological Organization, 7bis, avenue de la Paix, Case postale 2300 CH-1211 Geneva 2 Switzerland. Tel.: +41 (0) 22 730 81 11 Fax: +41 (0) 22 730 81 81